Our Staff

Cody Knight
Chairman/President/CEO
cknight@piggottstatebank.com
Wanda Winberry
VP/Cashier/Deposit Operations
wwinberry@piggottstatebank.com
Joyce Benson
VP/Loan Manager
jbenson@piggottstatebank.com
Jammie Stephens
VP of IT/Security
jstephens@piggottstatebank.com
Jo Cole
Executive Asst.
jcole@piggottstatebank.com
Josh Hicks
Loan Officer
jhicks@piggottstatebank.com
Jennifer Spence
Customer Service
jspence@piggottstatebank.com
Brooke Alberson
Loan Processor
balberson@piggottstatebank.com
Evanell Turner
Customer Service
eturner@piggottstatebank.com
Shelia Conley
Customer Service
sconley@piggottstatebank.com
Joyce Montgomery
Customer Service
jmontgomery@piggottstatebank.com
Ashley Groves
Customer Service
agroves@piggottstatebank.com
Johnna Murray
Customer Service
jmurray@piggottstatebank.com
Barbara Jones
Customer Service
bjones@piggottstatebank.com
Belinda Thomas
New Accounts
bthomas@piggottstatebank.com
Chelsea Foster
Customer Service
cfoster@piggottstatebank.com
Chris Book
Customer Service
cbook@piggottstatebank.com
Melissa Edwards
Loan Processor
medwards@piggottstatebank.com
Billie Plunk
Customer Service
.
WARNING. For your protection, please do not send any personal information (i.e., Social Security Number, account number, date of birth, etc.), via this general submission system, or any public e-mail system and instead call Piggott State Bank at (870) 598-3802 or (870) 783-2114 if you wish to exchange such information.')

Piggott State Bank 
212 W. Cherry St. Piggott, AR 72454
(870) 598-3802  psb@piggottstatebank.com

Rector Location: 
400 S Main St. Rector, AR 72461
(870)783-2114

Privacy Policy | Identity Guard | FTC Consumer Alert | Electronic Banking Login | Home