Our Staff

Cody Knight
President/CEO
cknight@piggottstatebank.com
Wanda Winberry
VP/Cashier/Deposit Operations
wwinberry@piggottstatebank.com
Joyce Benson
VP/Loan Manager
jbenson@piggottstatebank.com
Jammie Stephens
AVP/IT/BSA/Security Officer/New Accounts
jstephens@piggottstatebank.com
Jo Cole
Executive Asst.
jcole@piggottstatebank.com
Shawn Parker
Loan Officer
sparker@piggottstatebank.com
Josh Hicks
Loan Officer
jhicks@piggottstatebank.com
Jennifer Spence
Customer Service
jspence@piggottstatebank.com
Brooke Alberson
Loan Processor/New Accounts
balberson@piggottstatebank.com
Evanell Turner
Customer Service
eturner@piggottstatebank.com
Shelia Conley
Customer Service
sconley@piggottstatebank.com
Joyce Montgomery
Customer Service
jmontgomery@piggottstatebank.com
Ashley Groves
Customer Service
agroves@piggottstatebank.com
Lexy Harley
Customer Service
lharley@piggottstatebank.com
Johnna Murray
Customer Service
jmurray@piggottstatebank.com
Lauren Welch
Customer Service
lwelch@piggottstatebank.com
Billie Plunk
Customer Service
 

Piggott State Bank 
212 W. Cherry St. Piggott, AR 72454
(870) 598-3802  psb@piggottstatebank.com

Rector Location: 
400 S Main St. Rector, AR 72461
(870)783-2114

Privacy Policy | Identity Guard | FTC Consumer Alert | Electronic Banking Login | Home